Managing Directors

Chairman of the Board
Managing Director, Kajima Australia

Tatsuru Isano

CEO/Managing Director

Evan Byrne

Group & Divisional Team

Executive Director
Icon VIC/NZ/Minicon

Daniel Crawley

Chief Financial Officer

Andrew Ford

Group Human Resources Manager

Sarah McDonald

Group General Counsel

Anna Gleeson

Executive Director
Icon NSW/ACT/WA/NT/QLD & Barpa

Mike Read

ACT Director

Aaron Clingan

National Defence Manager

Quentin Flowers

VIC Director

Edward Whiting

NSW Director

Marc Avery

NZ Director

Dan Bosher

QLD/NT Director

Luke Young